Enhanced Sessions Volume One


Enhanced Recordings unveil their latest compilation mixed by two of the hottest names in trance at the moment, Estiva and label favourite Temple One.

The label for the last 4 years has been releasing top quality music and this album showcases the best of the future. 

Having been responsible for a succession of major-league releases, both Temple One and Estiva are two of the very brightest stars in the label’s galaxy. Now Enhanced Recordings are bringing this eminently talented twosome together, in the mix, for the first time. The occasion: the debut volume of their new series, ‘Enhanced Sessions’! 

‘Enhanced Sessions Volume One’ features many an exclusive track from both of the artists, alongside the cream of the forthcoming Enhanced crop, including Ferry Tayle & Static Blue’s massive ‘L’Acrobat’ and Eide & Andrez ‘Forget Me’. Also front-and-centre on their tracklists are Sequentia vs. Maarten van Bergen’s rapacious ‘Echoes of Sound,’ ‘Things That Happen’ by Will Holland and ‘November Lovely’, Temple One & Estiva’s debut collaboration. Add to this some immense releases and forthcoming productions from the likes of Arnej, Tritonal, Breakfast and Jochen Miller and you’ve got a compilation compelling enough to bend light and catchy enough to make your teeth itch! 

It’s out on the 7th September


CD One – Estiva 
1. Invisible Sounds – Everywhere Outside (Intro Mix) 
2. Evave – To The Stars (PROFF Remix) 
3. Rozza – London To Bangkok (Estiva Remix) 
4. Arnej & Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Blake Jarrell Remix) 
5. Estiva & Temple One – November Lovely (Estiva Mix) 
6. Estiva – Les Fleurs 
7. Estiva – Fading Freedom 
8. Estiva – Lifting Leaves 
9. Estiva – I Feel Fine 
10. Estiva – Vortex 
11. Will Holland feat. Yana Kay – Tears In The Rain (Orjan Nilsen Remix) 
12. Tritonal feat. Soto – Piercing Quiet (Treadstone Dub Mix) 
13. Breakfast – Remember 

CD Two – Temple One 
1. Time Travellers – Lonely Planet (Sequentia Remix) 
2. The Flyers & Mike Sonar – Frozen (Original Mix) 
3. Sasha Virus – 2gether We Are (Sindre Eide Remix) 
4. Eide & Andrez – Forget Me (Original Mix) 
5. Temple One – Sahara Nights 
6. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue – L’Acrobat (Original Mix) 
7. A.M.R – Sand Dunes (Daniel Kandi Short Mix) 
8. Joe Garrett – Afterglow (Temple One Mix) 
9. Fast Distance – Pacifica (Temple One Remix) 
10. Will Holland feat. Line Fr�yset – Things That Happen (Joe Garrett’s Temple One Remix) 
11. Mark Andrez & Den Rize – Flames (Original Mix) 
12. Sequentia vs. Maarten Van Bergen – Echoes Of Sound (Sequentia Club Mix) 
13. Jochen Miller – Face Value (Original Mix) 
14. Temple One – String Theory (M6 Remix)

Enhanced Sessions Volume Oneultima modifica: 2009-07-26T15:13:50+02:00da arbi07
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Un pensiero su “Enhanced Sessions Volume One

  1. me and my wife have been researching 2012 for about 2 years now and have allready started planning they say by 2010 you will see it in the sky and i think thats about the time we will have everything ready we are looking to start a survival group or if anyone else has one that we can join let me know ill check back later thanks
    planet nibiru 2012
    – some truth about 2012

Lascia un commento